List of participants and contacts

From SIG3D Energy Wiki EN
Jump to: navigation, search
Name Organisation Country Email
Giorgio Agugiaro AIT Austria giorgio.agugiaro@ait.ac.at
Jean-Marie Bahu EIFER Germany bahu@eifer.org
Joachim Benner KIT IAI Germany joachim.benner@kit.edu
Marcel Bruse HFT Germany marcel.bruse@hft-stuttgart.de
Mark-Alexander Brüntjen RWTH Aachen University Germany bruentjen@e3d.rwth-aachen.de
Egbert Casper CITIS / SIG3D Germany cas@sig3d.org
Silvia Coccolo EPFL Switzerland silvia.coccolo@epfl.ch
Piergiorgio Cipriano Sinergis Italy piergiorgio.cipriano@sinergis.it
Volker Coors HFT Stuttgart Germany volker.coors@hft-stuttgart.de
Mostafa Elfouly TU München Germany mostafa.elfouly@tum.de
Christian Fliegner RWTH Aachen University Germany fliegner@e3d.rwth-aachen.de
Karl-Heinz Häfele KIT Germany karl-heinz.haefele@kit.edu
Marcelo Hidalgo HCU Germany marcelo.hidalgo@hcu-hamburg.de
Patrik Holcik AIT Austria e0509423@student.tuwien.ac.at
Jérôme Kämpf EPFL/kaemco Switzerland jerome.kaempf@epfl.ch
Volker Kraut MOSS Germany vkraut@moss.de
Thomas H. Kolbe TU München Germany Thomas.Kolbe@tum.de
Moritz Lauster RWTH Aachen University, E.ON Energy Research Center Germany mlauster@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
Alessio Mastrucci Research Institute Tudor Luxemburg alessio.mastrucci@tudor.lu
Alexandru Nichersu EIFER Germany nichersu@eifer.org
Romain Nouvel HFT Stuttgart Germany romain.nouvel@hft-stuttgart.de
Olivier Tournaire CSTB France olivier.tournaire@cstb.fr
Athina Trakas OGC x atrakas@opengeospatial.org
Klaus Viebig Manufuture-BW, VBMation Germany klaus-viebig@t-online.de
Parag Wate HFT Stuttgart Germany parag.wate@hft-stuttgart.de
Kunpeng Wang AIT Austria Kunpeng.Wang@ait.ac.at
Maryam Zirak HFT Stuttgart Germany maryamzirak@gmail.com